Randy

Randy Fredder has been with Studio B Radio besides Rick the creator, since 2004.  At the beginning of 2021 he accepted the position of General Manager of the entire station.   Which is, the Internet Radio (audio), and the Video streams.  IE: Camup.tv, iVlog.tv, and Vaughnlive.tv  Contact Randy for anything related to Studio B.  See contact info below.  
"Randy's Music Room" is a popular show here on The B.  Randy is on air 2 times weekly.   Sunday and Thursday evenings starting at 8:00 PM CST / 9 PM ET / 7 PM PST, and the U.K at 2 AM GMT.

Randy with Dark Beer.png
  • Facebook

Contact

Check out my Music Room on Thursday's and Sunday's at 8 PM CST for some great tunes!

Email: